Share ← Knowledge Base What is Share? How do I access Share? What privacy settings are available when sharing a zeeting? Can I edit a zeeting once I’ve shared it with people? Where can I view a zeeting that has been shared with me? Can I remove someone from my zeeting once I’ve sent it? Can someone I share a zeeting with, share it with someone else?