On the Configure screen, in the Activity section, you can elect whether or not to "keep posts private".
If you don't select "keep posts private" then all posts will be public allowing all the participants in your zeeting to view them.
If you do select "keep posts private", only you as the presenter will see comments and questions from participants. If there is a particular post you would then like to make public, you can do so by selecting "Make public" next to that post. Once a post has been made public, it can not subsequently be made private again.